HI FRIEND!

If you are seeing this message, it is because you are viewing this site on a browser with limited support. Please upgrade your browser to the latest version in order to comfortably browse this site and enjoy its many features. Cheers!

Supported Browsers: (click on the name to go to the manufacturer's website for safe download)
skip to main content

About Us


Cuesta College Bookstore is a local bookstore serving the students, faculty and staff of Cuesta College with pride. Our primary goal is to ensure students are able to obtain the course materials they need at reasonable prices. We also provide many other items to support your academic career and school spirit. Please browse our website or stop by our store anytime!

Bookstore Mission

The Cuesta College Bookstore is committed to providing a full service bookstore operation to support the educational needs of our students, staff, and the local community.

Meet The Team

Trudy Bell
Director
(805) 546-3206
tbell@cuesta.edu

Kim Volk
General Merchandise Buyer
(805) 546-3100 ext 2364
kvolk@cuesta.edu

Bonnie Morris
North County Bookstore Lead
(805) 546-3100 ext 4464
bmorris@cuesta.edu

Elizabeth Baker
Accountant
(805) 546-3100 ext 2367
elizabeth_baker@cuesta.edu

Dora Cosio
Purchasing Technician II
(805) 546-3100 ext 2366
dcosio@cuesta.edu

Lee Gray
Shipping & Receiving Technician
(805) 546-3100 ext 2365
lee_gray@cuesta.edu

Sharese McGee
Purchasing Technician
(805) 546-3100 ext 2285
smcgee@cuesta.edu

Contact Info

Cuesta College Bookstore
Cuesta College Bookstore, State Highway 1
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Mailing Address: PO Box 8106, San Luis Obispo CA 93403
805-546-3206

(click on the address to view map)

Store Hours